Drum & Bass Duo Conduct Preview Highly Anticipated Album “Oma”

UK duo Conduct, (AKA Robin Andrews & Chris Edwards), unveil their brand-new 12-track LP ‘Oma’.

Pre-Order “Oma”

Following their critically acclaimed 2016 debut album, ‘Borderlands’, which was nominated for ‘Best Album’ in DJ Mag’s annual awards, Conduct’s highly-anticipated second major work is set to drop on 13th October via Blu Mar Ten Music.

‘Oma’ is an immense piece of work, taking its sonic cues from ‘Borderlands’ while expanding them into far wilder territories. Organic clashes with electronic in a whirlpool of tribal head banging, fragile introspection and beautiful sonic architecture. Skittering rhythms, rock solid basses, angelic vocals and heartbreaking instrumentation are guaranteed to make ‘Oma’ one of the most notable drum & bass albums of 2017 and Conduct one of its prominent acts.

‘Oma’, is set to make its mark as this year’s quintessential drum & bass album and will be available on vinyl, CD, download and streaming, 13th October 2017 at 6pm BST.


Oma Tracklist:
1. Welcome In
2. The Rain, It Come (feat. Rick)
3. Out of the Blue
4. San Bushmen
5. Overprint
6. RDM
7. Shards
8. Water & Oil (feat. Georgia May)
9. Omakia
10. Uharibifu
11. Escapism
12. Pittance


Conduct: Facebook