Dannic Presents Fonk Radio – Episode 001

Dannic welcomes you to the journey of Fonk Recordings, the very first episode of Fonk Radio. Lots of new music including some exclusive Dannic mashups and the latest from Felix Jaehn, MEG / NERAK, Josh Dean, Rob & Jack and loads more.


01. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – Don’t Make Me Wait
02. Absolut Groovers – Nothing Matters
03. Daniel Slam – Storm
04. Ralphi Rosario & Frankie Catalano – F$ck Your Boyfriend (Peter Brown Dub Mix)
05. Felix Jaehn – Bonfire (Chris Lake Remix)
06. MEG/NERAK – Funky (James Brown Tribute)

Fonk Mashup of The Week
07. Will K & Corey James vs Axwell – Let Me See You In My Mind (Dannic MashUp)

08. Josh Dean – This Love
09. Mike Hawkins – Hollywood
10. Rob & Jack – Do My Thing
11. Rude Lies & Nicky Miles – Ripper (Groove Mix)

Fonk Demo of The Week
12. Pete Spruce – Uganda

13. ID – Music
14. Benny Benassi – Satisfaction (Dave Ruthwell Bootleg)

Fonk Listener Selection
15. Dannic vs Bingo Players vs Shaun Frank & KSHMR – Can You Feel Heaven Rattle (Dannic SmashUp)

16. DJ Snake ft. Justin Bieber vs Bali Bandits – SMACK Cold Water! (Dannic MashUp)
17. Dannic & Shermanology vs Tim van Werd – Wait For Vintage (Dannic MashUp)

Final Track
18. Jane XØ & Dannic – Undone