Erick Morillo Releases “Oooh” ft. Angel Taylor

Erick Morillo

Following his sublime tech house record Better Life with the musical minds of  Junolarc, DJ Eako and Miss McClore last month, Erick Morillo returns with a brand new release titled ‘Oooh.’ Out now on Subliminal Records, ‘Oooh’ explores a lighter sound while effortlessly walking the lines of atmospheric house and darker underground elements.

Featuring Angel Taylor, the rising singer lays down sultry vocals on top of Erick’s hypnotic production. Teaming up again since their collaboration ‘Lost In You’ was released last year, ‘Oooh’ proves once again they make an unstoppable team.

Erick Morillo recently released ‘Thunder & Lightening’ with Eli & Fur and ‘This Is How We Do It’ with Junolarc.

Download: Erick Morillo ft. Angel Taylor ‘Oooh’

Erick MorilloFacebook
Angel TaylorFacebook