Mix: Pete Tong [ 29.Apr.2016 ] with Jamie Jones and Cuartero

Pete Tong 29.Apr.2016 with Jamie Jones and Cuartero

Pete Tong kicks off another 3 hours of the world’s best dance music (29.Apr.2016) with Disciples and David Guetta’s No Worries. Clare Maguire is back with a Boston Bun Remix, track called Elizabeth Taylor.

More music from Boyz Noize, Karma Kid, Infinity InkJustin Jay and a “World Premiere” from Jamie Jones. Plus Spanish DJ Cuartero provides a special After Hours mix. Tune in to Essential Selection show on BBC Radio 1 every Friday night! Enjoy.


Tracklist – Pete Tong 2016-04-29 with Jamie Jones and Cuartero:

  1. Disciples & David Guetta – No Worries [FFRR]
  2. Clare Maguire – Elizabeth Taylor (Boston Bun Remix) [Virgin EMI]
  3. TCTS – Live For Something [Polydor]
  4. Seeb – Breath (feat. Neev) [Universal]
  5. Infinity Ink – How Do I Love You (feat. Yasmin) [Different Records]
  6. Boys Noize – Euphoria (feat. Remy Banks) [Boys Noize]
  7. NVOY – Lord Have Mercy [Black Butter]
  8. Bob Moses – Tearing Me Up (Tale Of Us Remix) [Domino]
  9. Jamie Jones – Land Of The Giants (feat. Hero Twins) [Emerald City]
  10. Kölsch – Dogma 1 [IPSO]
  11. Tom Odell – Magnetised (Secondcity Remix) [Columbia]
  12. Karma Kid – Man Of The Year
  13. Crookers – A Place In My Heart (feat. Kym Mazelle)
  14. Ben Remember – Flash Wind
  15. Daniel Portman – Rijeka [Enormous Tunes]
  16. Bradberry – MS6 [Culprit]
  17. Jamie Jones – Turning Tables [Crosstown Rebels]
  18. Hot Natured – Planet Us [FFRR]
  19. Kevin Knapp – The Heft [Hot Creations]
  20. WhoMadeWho – Hi & Low (Emanuel Satie Remix) [Get Physical]
  21. Monoplay – Anymore (Manuel Tur Remix) [Poker Flat]
  22. Justin Jay – Make You Mine (feat. Josh Taylor) [Repopulate Mars]
  23. Adana Twins – Perspective [Exploited]
  24. Bebetta – Shimmy (German Brigante Mucho Toms Remix) [Monaberry]
  25. Brassica – Tears I Can Afford (Bicep Remix) [Civil]
  26. Eats Everything – Monegros [Method White]
  27. Wehbba – Turning Point [Knee Deep In Sound]
  28. Tom Ruijg – Skyfall [Voyage Direct]
  29. Jan Blomqvist – Empty Floor [Armada Music]
  30. Franc Moody – Yuri [White Label]
  31. Prince – Just As Long As We’re Together [Warner Bros]
  32. Adriatique – Soul Valley [Cityfox]
  33. Manu Desrets – Bastor [Sanity]
  34. Vibe Killers – Got Game [Unknown]
  35. Latmun – 123 [Wow! Recordings]
  36. Hector Couto – Old Roots [Roush]
  37. Apollonia – El Senor Vador (The Martinez Brothers Leap Frog Remix) [Apollonia Records]
  38. Mikalogic – Encrypted Soul [Lucid Dreaming Records]
  39. Matador – Not Enough [Unknown]
  40. Cuartero – Cheer Up [Repopulate Mars]
  41. Luca Donzelli – Going Crazy
  42. DJ W!LD – Angel Visit (Emanuel Satie Remix)

More info: Pete Tong Facebook Page
More info: Jamie Jones Facebook Page
More info: Cuartero Facebook Page