Mix: Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike “Smash The House” 156 22-APR-2016

Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike "Smash The House" 156 22-APR-2016

World’s #1 DJs Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike present new episode of their Smash The House Radio! Tune in! They are absolutely unstoppable international EDM force. For your listening pleasure, and providing an absolutely perfect showcase of why the brothers from Belgium have evolved into one of the most in-demand acts anywhere in the world, comes a very special Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike in the mix.

Featuring their greatest hits plus brand new music, sit back, buckle up, make sure your seat belt is set to tight and hold on for your life as this most enigmatic and explosive duo take you on one hell of a musical ride.


01. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike & Steve Aoki vs. Ummet Ozcan – The Melody
02. Eva Shaw ft. Mally Mall & Sonny Wilson – U
03. Alpharock & 7 Skies – Pull The Switch
04. Harrison & Juicy M – LA Girls
05. Yves V vs. Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman – Daylight
06. Mr. Belt & Wezol & Shermanology – Hide & Seek
07. Missy Elliott ft. Pharrell Williams – WTF (Where They From) (Chris Lake Remix)
08. Muzzaik & Stadiumx – So Much Love
09. Mike Williams & Justin Mylo – Groovy George
10. Frank Pole ft. Kris Allen – Some Days
11. Going Deeper ft. Dwight Seven – Turn It Back
12. Madison Mars – Ready Or Not
13. Vato Gonzalez – Push Riddim


Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Bringing The Madness 3.0 (FULL HD 2,5 HOUR LIVESET)

More infoDimitri Vegas & Like Mike Website
More infoDimitri Vegas & Like Mike Facebook