MIX: Hardwell – On Air Radio Show 256 26-02-2016

Hardwell – On Air Radio Show
Hardwell – On Air Radio Show

Hardwell On Air bring you exlusive from Sick Individuals & DBSTFDemo Of The Week by Proezas and many more new EDM tunes from Kill The Buzz, Blasterjaxx, Audien, Wiwek… Welcome to the soundtrack of your nightlife! “Hardwell On Air” will give everyone’s weekend that extra boost, by bringing that trendsetting and original Hardwell sound! Play it loud!

Listen again Hardwell On Air 256!

iTunes Download Link!

Tracklist for Hardwell On Air 256:

  1. Hardwell feat. Jake Reese – Run Wild (Extended Mix)
  2. Kill The Buzz feat. Katt Niall – Galaxies (Extended Mix)
  4. Oliver Heldens feat. The Rumors – Ghost
  5. Ale Q & Avedon feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – Open My Eyes (Tom Swoon Extended Edit)
  6. Coldplay – Adventure Of A Lifetime (Audien Remix)
  7. Proezas – Sunlight (DEMO OF THE WEEK)
  8. Blasterjaxx & Breathe Carolina – Soldier
  9. Steff Da Campo & The Antidote – Sorry (Magnificence Edit)
  10. Vion Konger – Nucleus
  11. Domeno feat. A-Sho – Fighter
  12. Tom & Jame – BAD
  13. Jordy Dazz & BLOQSHOT – Ragged
  14. Suyano & Reez – Bottles Up
  15. JAGGS x Jack & Jordan – Like That
  16. Dirtcaps & FIGHT CLVB feat. Sanjin – Pun This
  17. Wiwek & Yellow Claw feat. Lil Debbie – Pop It

In the last episode of the Dutch hit-series MINDF*CK illusionist Victor Mids visits DJ Hardwell for an extraordinary experiment.

More info: Hardwell Facebook Page