MIX: Spinnin’ Sessions 146 (Guest Mike Mago) 25-02-2016

Mike Mago Spinnin' Sessions
Mike Mago Spinnin' Sessions

Mike Mago presents his guestmix for weekly Spinnin’ Sessions show, brought to you by Spinnin Records! In this episode you will hear new music from Mr. Belt & Wezol, Lucas & Steve, Florian Picasso, Bassjackers, Jewelz & Sparks and many more. Besides providing you with the most upfront dance floor tracks of the moment, Spinnin Sessions will also welcome a weekly guest DJ for a special exclusive 30 minute mix. Enjoy! Get your track featured in Spinnin’ Sessions (submit here)!  

Listen again here!

iTunes download!

Tracklist for Spinnin Sessions 146:

  1. Lucas & Steve – Make It Right 
  2. Mr. Belt & Wezol & Daser – Faith
  3. Talent Pool: Oscar Troya – Shapes
  4. Jonas Aden & Robby East – Freak 
  5. Mike Williams – Sweet & Sour
  6. Spotify Top 100: Cheat Codes & Kris Kross Amsterdam – SEX
  7. Florian Picasso – Kirigami
  8. Jewelz & Sparks – Drip
  9. Bassjackers & Joe Ghost feat. MOTi – On The Floor Like
  10. Mike Mago guestmix: Lady Bee feat. Sigourney K. – Sum Like That 
  11. Heymen – Pounding Drum (Rivaz Remix) 
  12. Michael Calfan – Nobody Does It Better 
  13. Mike Mago & Rogerseventytwo – Meant To Be
  14. Otto Knows feat. Lindsey Stirling & Alex Aris – Dying For You (The Him Remix)
  15. Mike Mago & KC Lights – Daylight
  16. Danny L Harle – Broken Flowers (Franky Rizardo Remix)
  17. Mike Mago – Deeper Love (VIP Mix)
  18. Riton feat. Kah-Lo – Rinse And Repeat 
  19. Raumakustik – Panther (Format:B Remix) 
  20. Eats Everything – Big Discs 
  21. Federico Scavo & Barbara Tucker – Live Your Life (Alex Finkin Gospel Dub)
  22. Riva Starr feat. Fideles – The Superdope 
  23. Armand Van Helden feat. Duane Harden – You Don’t Know Me 
  24. Mike Mago & Leon Lour – Higher

More info: Spinnin’ Sessions Facebook Page




Giraffage Drops “Too Real” Remixes ft. RAC, Carpainter + More

December 9, 2017 0

San Francisco producer/DJ, Giraffage, has released his new ‘Too Real’ Remixes EP. His highly-acclaimed dreamy synth-pop debut album, Too Real, was recently released via Counter Records and features artists Japanese Breakfast, Body Language‘s Angelica […]