MIX: Oliver Heldens – BBC Radio 1 Residency 18-02-2016

Oliver Heldens – BBC Radio 1 Residency
Oliver Heldens – BBC Radio 1 Residency

Oliver Heldens presents BBC Radio 1 Residency show with music from EDX, Pep & Rash, Throttle, Lucas & Steve, Bart B More and many more. The biggest names in dance, from the underground to the arena. Enjoy the music!

Listen again Radio 1 Residency mix by Oliver Heldens!

Source: bbc.co.uk


  1. Cosmo’s Midnight feat. Kučka – Walk With Me (KOA Remix)
  2. EDX feat. Mingue – Missing
  3. Tinashe – Player (Niko The Kid Remix) 
  4. Tiësto & Oliver Heldens feat. Nathalie La Rose – The Right Song (Wombass)
  5. Throttle X Earth, Wind & Fire – September
  6. Purple Disco Machine & Boris Dlugosch – L.O.V.E (Filterkat Remix) 
  7. Pep & Rash – Love The One You’re With
  8. The Magician feat. Olly Alexander – Together (Lucas & Steve Remix)
  9. Ellie Goulding – Army (Mike Mago Remix)
  10. Miike Snow – Genghis Khan (Hook N Sling Remix)
  11. HI-LO feat. The Rumors – Ghost 
  12. Uffie feat. Pharrell Williams – Add Suv (Armand Van Helden Remix / NEW_ID Edit) 
  13. Kyle Watson feat. Pop Art – Don’t Talk 
  14. Malaa – Notorious
  15. Scott Diaz – The Shakedown 
  16. Firebeatz & Schella – Dat Disco Swindle
  17. Bart B More – Down

The Lab Los Angeles is Mixmag and Smirnoff Sound Collective’s weekly post-work unwind where we stream only the finest American and international DJs, live and direct from our Downtown LA office. This week, we welcome Oliver Heldens into The Lab LA:

More info: Oliver Heldens Facebook Page