MIX: The Martin Garrix Show 074 05-02-2016

The Martin Garrix Show
The Martin Garrix Show

Listen Martin Garrix show episode #74 with new tracks from KSHMRSander van DoornMOTiCash CashBassjackers, Matisse & Sadko and more… Powerful party music and the hottest exclusives from the studio. Martin remains firmly focused on fine-tuning the remarkable, club-focused sound that have helped establish him as one of dance music’s most sought after young artists. Enjoy!

Listen Martin Garrix Show 074!

iTunes Download Link! 

Tracklist for Martin Garrix Show:

  1. Flume feat. Kai – Never Be Like You 
  2. Louis The Child – From Here 
  3. Jack Ü feat. Justin Bieber – Where Are Ü Now (Marshmello Remix) 
  4. deadmau5 & Kaskade – I Remember
  5. KREAM – Love You More 
  6. The Magician feat. Olly Alexander – Together (Lucas & Steve Remix)
  7. Mesto – Tetris
  8. Shaun Frank & KSHMR feat. Delaney Jane – Heaven (KSHMR Remix)
  9. Justin Mylo – Sweet & Sour 
  10. Tom & Jame – Burn Down 
  11. Bassjackers – Crackin (Martin Garrix Edit)
  12. Lazy Rich & Hot Mouth feat. Go Comet – Won’t Stop
  13. Sander van Doorn – Cuba Libre
  14. Bassjackers & Crossnaders – SPCMN
  15. MOTi feat. Nahbia – Turn Me Up (ViP Mix) 
  16. Cash Cash feat. Jacquie Lee – Aftershock
  17. Otto Knows – Next To Me (Matisse & Sadko Remix)

Martin Garrix didn’t leave the studio before he played an awesome live-set! Put your hands up in the air!

More info: Martin Garrix Facebook Page