MIX: Hardwell – On Air Radio Show 251 22-01-2016

Hardwell – On Air Radio Show 251
Hardwell – On Air Radio Show 251

Listen right here Hardwell On Air show episode 251! In this episode we can check two Hardwell Exclusives from Julian Calor and Arston & Sandro Silva, plus Demo Of The Week by Valentine Khaynus & Kit Sunders. Also there will be new EDM tunes from Dzeko & Torres, Vato Gonzalez, Firebeatz, DVBBS and many more… Welcome to the soundtrack of your nightlife! “Hardwell On Air” will give everyone’s weekend that extra boost, by bringing that trendsetting and original Hardwell sound! Play it loud!

Listen again Hardwell On Air 251!

iTunes Download Link!

Tracklist for Hardwell On Air 251:

  1. Bali Bandits – Mr. Meow
  2. Lush & Simon feat. KiFi & BullySongs – Warriors (Extended Mix)
  3. Julian Calor – Revive (Extended Mix) (HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE)
  4. Arston & Sandro Silva – Takeover (HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE)
  5. Dzeko & Torres feat. Alex Joseph – Home
  6. Vato Gonzalez – Push Riddim
  7. Chocolate Puma – Listen To The Talk
  8. Firebeatz & Schella – Dat Disco Swindle
  9. Valentine Khaynus & Kit Sunders – Prince Igor (DEMO OF THE WEEK)
  10. DVBBS feat. Dante Leon – Angel
  11. Joey Beltram – Together (Jewelz & Sparks Remix)
  12. Dannic & Sick Individuals – Feel Your Love (Roulsen Remix)
  13. Bounce Inc. – Don’t Stop
  14. Afrojack & Hardwell – Hollywood (Extended Mix)
  15. JAGGS feat. Sabrina Signs – Hystery 0
  16. ID – Power Trip
  17. Justin Bieber – Sorry (W&W Festival Mix)
  18. Devin Wild – Compound

Global sensation I AM HARDWELL – UNITED WE ARE is coming to Jakarta! Watch the official trailer to the show and get ready to witness the greatness LIVE on 2 APRIL 2016 at Carnaval Beach Ancol:

More info: Hardwell Facebook Page