MIX: Hardwell – On Air Radio Show 249 08-01-2016

Hardwell – On Air Radio Show 249
Hardwell – On Air Radio Show 249

Hardwell On Air show episode 249! In this episode we hear Hardwell Exclusive from JAGGS feat. Sabrina Signs, Demo Of The Week by Dirty Rush, Gregor Es & Bream plus many more new EDM tunes… Welcome to the soundtrack of your nightlife! “Hardwell On Air” will give everyone’s weekend that extra boost, by bringing that trendsetting and original Hardwell sound! Play it loud!

Listen again Hardwell On Air 249!

iTunes Download Link!

Tracklist for Hardwell On Air 249:

  1. Dannic & Sick Individuals – Feel Your Love (Funkerman Remix)
  2. Mako, Paris & Simo – Not Alone (Blinders Remix)
  3. JAGGS feat. Sabrina Signs – Hystery (HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE)
  4. Funkerman – You Got Me Weak (Extended Mix)
  5. MORTEN feat. Frida Sundemo – Beautiful Heartbeat (Avicii Remix)
  6. Patrola – Killer (MOTi Remix)
  7. Dirty Rush & Gregor Es, Bream – Pulsar (DEMO OF THE WEEK)
  8. Tom & Jame – Burn Down
  9. Sonic One – Punk! (twoloud Remix)
  10. R3hab – Hakuna Matata (Hardwell Edit)
  11. Quintino – Do It Again
  12. Def Rock & Tarlan – Hook
  13. Hardwell – Blackout
  14. Crossnaders & Tom Ferro – Terror
  15. Hardwell feat. Jake Reese – Mad World (Moksi Remix)
  16. Valentino Khan, Wiwek – Tropicana

On January 15th Hardwell will be celebrate the 250th edition of his long running Hardwell On Air radio show. During this special broadcast Hardwell, alongside an exclusive selection of guests, will perform a live two hour show that will broadcast on YouTube, as well as live on 40 FM/XM radio stations worldwide, and on the dedicated site: live.djhardwell.com. Tune-in on January 15th to hear the biggest mix of the year from some of the biggest artists of the year and the main host of the night – Hardwell!

More info: Hardwell Facebook Page