MIX: Avicii – Le7els Podcast 043 December 2015

Avicii in the studio
Avicii in the studio

Avicii‘s official LE7ELS podcast episode 43 with new music from Joe Stone, FonoUmmet OzcanMy Digital EnemySpencer BrownCID and many more… Featuring exclusive music, interviews, mixes and live reports from Avicii’s shows around the world, this is one Podcast you need to subscribe to! Listen and download episode #43 here:

Listen Again Avicii Le7els Podcast 043!

iTunes Download Link!

Tracklist Le7els Podcast 043:

  1. Axwell feat. Max’C – I Found U (Fono Remix)
  2. CID – Like This
  3. Yves V vs. Skytech & Fafaq – Indigo
  4. Axwell – Waiting For So Long (Gloria) 
  5. Joe Stone & Ferreck Dawn – Man Enough
  6. Avicii feat. Zac Brown Band – Broken Arrows (M-22 Remix) 
  7. Ummet Ozcan – Wake Up The Sun
  8. The Drill – The Drill (2015 Original) 
  9. Tiësto – Lethal Industry (Kerafix & Vultaire Bootleg)
  10. L’Tric – The Beach (Spencer Brown Remix)
  11. Maroon 5 – Sugar (Spencer Brown Remix)
  12. CALVO – Vicious Girl 
  13. My Digital Enemy – Getting Ready
  14. Jake Liedo – Crush 

Avicii talks about his 2015 album ‘Stories‘ and EDM:

More info: Avicii Facebook Page