David Guetta launches ‘Pelican Project’ release series with new club track ‘Pelican’

David Guetta launches 'Pelican Project'
David Guetta launches 'Pelican Project'

To tie into the recent release of brand new album edition ‘Listen Again‘, David Guetta has announced the launch of new, club-focused release series, ‘Pelican Project‘. The first track in the series will be ‘Pelican‘, which featured on ‘Listen Again‘ as one of eight exclusive bonus tracks.

Buy David Guetta ‘Pelican’ here!

The track itself is defined by a powerful, dance-floor groove that sees David take his sound firmly back to the underground. Made for his hardcore fans, David first revealed he was behind ‘Pelican‘ at this year’s Amsterdam Music Festival.

Following the enormous global success of his sixth studio album ‘Listen‘, brand new album edition ‘Listen Again‘ features eight bonus tracks and continuous album mix, ‘Listenin‘. It celebrates the worldwide impact of ‘Listen‘ – an album that topped the iTunes Album Charts in 75 countries and scored four, massive international chart hits – and looks to the future in the form of incredible new single ‘Bang My Head‘ ft. Sia & Fetty Wap. Also included is brand new, previously unheard David Guetta material – ‘Pelican‘ & ‘The Death Of EDM‘ with Showtek – and massive club tracks ‘Bad‘, ‘Shot Me Down‘ and ‘Blast Off‘, as well as a special GLOWINTHEDARK remix of ‘Bang My Head‘.

More info: David Guetta Facebook Page