NERVO Nation Mix October 2014

NERVO Nation Mix October 2014

NERVO sisters continue to host their monthly SiriusXM radio show “NERVO NATION”. Listen and download October 2014 episode incl. tracks by Don Diablo, Martin Garrix, Chocolate Puma, Kryder, W&W, Tchami and interview with Tube & Berger. The globe-trotting duo considers spinning essential to honing in on the perfect sound. Enjoy!

Download here!


1. Bonk (Original Mix), Lazy Rich & Hot Mouth
2. Back To Life (Orginal Mix), Don Diablo
3. Promesses (Original Mix), Tchami ft Kaleem Taylor
4. Fiji (Original Mix), Kryder
5. Calabria (Firebearz 2014 Remake), Rune
6. Virus (How About Now) (Original Mix), Martin Garrix & MOTi
7. Ping Pong Tremor Army (Alberto Rodrigo’s edit), Armin Van Buuren vs Martin Garrix, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike *MASH UP OF THE MONTH
8.Ready For The Weekend (Bass King vs X-Vertgo Remix), R3hab & NERVO ft Ayah Marar
9. SuperWave (Original Mix), Ummet Ozcan
10. Reason in Amsterdamn, NERVO vs Dropgun
11. We Control The Should (Original Mix), W&W & Headhunterz
12. I Can’t Understand (Original mix), Chocolate Puma & Firebeatz
13. Stay (Justin Marin Remix), Henry Krinkle
14. Indeed Highness (Original Mix), Tube & Berger *FEATURED INTERVIEW

More info: