Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Smash The House Radio 077 11-10-2014

Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Smash The House Radio

Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike are absolutely unstoppable international EDM force. For your listening pleasure, and providing an absolutely perfect showcase of why the brothers from Belgium have evolved into one of the most in-demand acts anywhere in the world, comes a very special Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike in the mix. Featuring their greatest hits plus brand new music, sit back, buckle up, make sure your seat belt is set to tight and hold on for your life as this most enigmatic and explosive duo take you on one hell of a musical ride.

Download here!

iTunes Download!


01. Funkerman Feat. Jay Colin – Tune (Original Mix)
02. Koen Groeneveld – Believe In Magic (Original Mix)
03. Mindshake – Back (Daddy’s Groove Rework)
04. Don Diablo – Back To Life (Original Mix)
05. Felix Jaehn feat. Lost Frequencies & Linying – Eagle Eyes (Original Mix)
06. DubVision – Turn It Around (Original Mix)
07. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs. Tujamo & Felguk – Nova (Original Mix)
08. Rune – Calabria (Firebeatz 2014 Remake)
09. twoloud feat. Will Brennan – Get Down (Original Mix)
10. Wolfpack & Aarow – What Does This Button Do (Original Mix)
11. Jessie J, Ariana Grande, Nicki Minaj – Bang Bang (Dada Life Remix)
12. ALVARO – The Underground (Riggi & Piros Remix)
13. Sergio Mauri & Boostedkids – Voyager (Original Mix)
14. Lucky Date – Just Move (Original Mix)
15. DIMARO & Dave Till – Do Ya Thing (Original Mix)
16. Yellow Claw & Cesqeaux – Inma Head (feat. Marlishh)

More info: