NERVO Nation Mix July 2014

NERVO Nation Mix July 2014

NERVO sisters continue to host their monthly SiriusXM radio show “NERVO NATION”. Listen and download July 2014 episode. The globe-trotting duo considers spinning essential to honing in on the perfect sound.

Download here!


1. Piano Weapon, Shadow Child & Doorly
2. Exit, Dubfire ft Miss Kitten
3. Here Comes That Revolution (Hard Rock Sofa Mash), R3hab,NERVO, Ummet OZcan, Chocolate Puma VS Mercer & Mystique ***MASH UP OF THE MONTH***
4. Look Right Through (Danny Howard Remi), MK
5. Amsterdam (Original Mix), Dropgun
6. Nobody To Love (Third Party Remix), Sigma
7. Eparrei (W & W Remix), Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Vs Diplo Fatboy Slim Feat Bonde Do Role Pin
8. Summer (Diplo & Grandtheft Remix), Calvin Harris
9. Crack (128 BPM Edit), Brass Knuckles & The Cataracs 
10. C.U.B.A (Original Mix), Calvin Harris
11. Unknown – The Act [White]
12. Koala (Original Mix), Oliver Heldens
13. Cool You Off, EDX
14. Others (Joe Goddard Club Mix), Nimmo & The Gauntletts

More info: