Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio Show 087 13-04-2014

Nicky Romero - Protocol Radio Show
New Protocol Radio Show from groundbreaking Dutch producer and DJ Nicky Romero that has swiftly risen as a leader of the new generation. This week with special guest Michiel. With support from some of the biggest names in the history of dance music such as Tiesto, Fedde Le Grand, David Guetta, and a recent collaboration with Calvin Harris, it is clear that Nicky holds merit to reinforce that his #7 position in DJ Mag poll is well-deserved.

Download here!

iTunes download!


01. Arno Cost & Norman Doray – Apocalypse 2014 (Kryder & Tom Staar Remix)
02. Popeska feat. Denny White – Heart of Glass
03. Cash Cash – Lightning feat. John Rzeznik
Weekly Top 3:
04. Audien – Hindsight (#3)
05. Botnek & 3LAU – Vikings (#2)
06. Bobina & Vigel – Crunch (#1)
07. CID & Mednas – ill Behavior
08. Promise Land – Vega
09. Marco V & Robin Riccio vs. Holl & Rush – Pegasus
Freshtrack of the Week:
10. Pharrell Williams – Happy (Sevag Area-201 Remix)
11. TJR & VINAI – Bounce Generation
12. Keljet Ft. Mereki – Run this World (Thats Nice mix)

More info: