Thomas Gold – Fanfare Radio Show 089 04-03-2014

Thomas Gold - Fanfare Radio Show
New Fanfare radio show from Berlin's DJ/producer Thomas Gold episode 89. Praised for his explosive live sets and faultless studio etiquette, this strong addition to the Axtone clan remains the epitome of an artist giving his all to electronic music both sides of the Atlantic.

Download here!

iTunes download


01 Stadiumx & Taylr Renee – Howl At The Moon (Original Mix) [Protocol]
02 Dave Winnel feat. Will Reckless – Achung! (Vandalism Mix) [Vicious]
03 R3hab – Androids (Original Mix) [Dim Mak]
04 Joey Dale – Watcha Called Me (Original Mix) [Revealed]
05 John Martin – Anywhere For You (Carli Remix) [Universal/Island]
06 Bart Claessen – Amazonia (Original Mix) [White]
07 Landis – Hypnotica (Original Mix) [Spinnin’]
08 Andy Gold – Apex (Original Mix) [White]
09 Calippo – Back There (EDX Dubai Skyline Remix) [Enormous]
10 D-Rashid – Famous (Original Mix) [Mixmash]
11 Preon feat. Carly Lind – Smoke (Original Mix) [Zouk]
12 Thomas Newson feat. Angelika Vee – Don’t Hold Us (Original Mix) [Zouk]
13 Vyno – Nutz (Original Mix) [Oxygen]
14 Suidas – As Time Goes By (Original Mix) [White]
15 Laidback Luke & Project 46 – Collide (Marc Benjamin Remix) [Mixmash]
16 Armin Van Buuren – Save My Night (Blasterjaxx Remix) [Armada]
17 Robbie Rivera, Delayers, Maurizio Gubellini – Here (Original Mix) [Juicy]
18 Axwell & Dirty South feat. Rudy – Open Your Heart (Ivan Gough) [Vicious]

More info: