NERVO Nation Mix February 2014

NERVO Nation Mix February 2014
NERVO sisters continue to host their monthly SiriusXM radio show “NERVO NATION”. Listen and download February 2014 episode featuring interview with Reboot. The globe-trotting duo considers spinning essential to honing in on the perfect sound.

Download here!


1. Horses On The Dancefloor (Original Mix), Reboot **FEATURED INTERVIEW**
2. I Got U feat Jax Jones (Original Mix), Duke Dumont
3. Turn It Up (Tchami Remix), Mercer
4. Shot Me Down feat Skylar Grey (Extended), David Guetta
5. Hype (Autoerotique Remix), Deorro & Zoofunktion
6. I Am (Deorro Remix), Sick Individuals & Axwell ft Taylr Renee
7. #Selfie (Club Mix), The Chainsmokers
8. Elysium (Original Mix), Audien
9. Crackin I Don't Care (MAKJ Edit) BassJackers vs Martin Garrix vs Icona Pop **MASH UP OF THE MONTH**
10. Black Smoke (Original Mix), Dyro
11. Hey Now (Arty Remix), London Grammar
12. Waves (Robin Schultz vs Mr Probz Extended Edit), Mr Probz
13. Not Taking This No More (Robby East Remix), NERVO & Ivan Gough ft Beverly Knight

More info: