The Aston Shuffle announce new album “Photographs”

The Aston Shuffle announce new album "Photographs"
Approximately three years since the release of their debut LP, Seventeen Past Midnight, Australia’s biggest dance music duo, The Aston Shuffle, have announced their long-anticipated sophomore album, Photographs, for 28th March 2014.
 Written and recorded from Canberra to Sydney, Ulladulla to Mumbai, Los Angeles to London, and enlisting a cast of emerging and established collaborators, Photographs is as the name suggests – a scrapbook of musical mementos. The album features Mayer Hawthorne, Kaelyn Behr, Joel Compass, Elizabeth Rose, Lila Gold and Alice from Youngblood Hawke.
The first snapshots are Comfortable, and their current anthem Tear It Down – both tracks perfectly exemplifying the music they’ve strived to make with Photographs – ambitious, genre-splicing, emotive, and always classy dance music.
Now the band prepare to take their national live tour to the road this February in the lead up to the full release of Photographs on March 28th.

The Aston Shuffle "Photographs" tracklist:
1. Tear It Down
2. No Place Like Home feat. Kaelyn Behr
3. Never Take It Away feat. Mayer Hawthorne
4. Comfortable
5. Can’t Stop Now feat. Kaelyn Behr
6.  Astronaut feat. Joel Compass
7.  Back & Forth feat. Elizabeth Rose
8.  Restart feat. Lila Gold
9. Ordinary Love feat. Alice from Youngblood Hawke
10.  You Really Got Me feat. Kaelyn Behr

More info: