Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio Show 077 01-02-2014

Nicky Romero - Protocol Radio Show
New Protocol Radio Show from groundbreaking Dutch producer and DJ Nicky Romero that has swiftly risen as a leader of the new generation. With support from some of the biggest names in the history of dance music such as Tiesto, Fedde Le Grand, David Guetta, and a recent collaboration with Calvin Harris, it is clear that Nicky holds merit to reinforce that his #7 position in DJ Mag poll is well-deserved.

Download here!

iTunes download


01 Roul and Doors – Follow the Sound
02 Estiva – Shoesham
03 Nouveaubeats – Yeah Boy
Weekly Top 3:
04 Tritonal & Paris Blohm ft. Sterling Fox – Colors (Simon Hartmann & Phil Finlay Acoustic Intro Edit) (#3)
05 D-wayne – Africa (#2)
06 Skidka & Hard Rock Sofa – Moloko (#1)
07 Bassjackers & Martin Garrix Vs Bruno Mars – Crackin Out Of Heaven (SunJay SmashUp)
08 Bastille – Pompeii (Audien Remix)
09 Lush & Simon Vs. The Temper Trap – Sweet City Of Lights (F3DE Mashup)
Freshtrack of the Week:
10 Calvin Harris – Thinking About You (Ivar Mind Bootleg)
11 John Dish – Homme
12 Chainsmokers – #SELFIE

More info: