Artist Album: Dada Life – The Rules Of Dada

Dada Life's new album "The Rules Of Dada" will be released on October 16

With smash hit after smash hit throughout 2012, Dada Life have made the dance world go bananas…literally. Now, and in the midst of their biggest ever tour – “Dada Land” – the eccentric Swedish duo reveal their brand new album, The Rules of Dada, set for release on October 15 in the UK [Polydor], October 16 in North America [So Much Dada] and on October 17 throughout the rest of the world [PM:AM/Universal].

Listen/Download Release Here!

UK – October 15th 2012 [Polydor]
North America – October 16th 2012 [So Much Dada]
Rest of World (excl. UK) – October 17th 2012 [PM:AM / Universal]

Packed with a combination of Dada Life’s critically acclaimed recent singles – “Kick Out The Epic Motherf**ker,” “Happy Violence,” “Rolling Stones T-Shirt” and “Feed The Dada” – and future smashes like “Boing Clash Boom,” “So Young So High” and “Arrive Beautiful Leave Ugly” among others – The Rules of Dada is no doubt set to be one of the biggest EDM long-players of the year.
With an incomparably large sound and some characteristically wild on-stage/in-studio antics, Dada Life have truly carved out a niche all on their own. Aside from their colossal production prowess, their live show is also something to behold; complete with champagne sprays, banana balloon drops, sausage tossing and young BNNS! (Dada Life’s fans) all following the Rules of Dada, you’ll be hard pushed to find an experience quite like it! Tickets for Dada Life’s “Dada Land” Tour are available now by visiting Dada Land.

01. Kick Out The Epic Motherfu**er
02. Feed The Dada
03. Arrive Beautiful Leave Ugly
04. So Young So High
05. You Will Do What We Will Do
06. Happy Violence
07. Rolling Stones T-Shirt
08. Bass Don’t Cry
09. Everything Is Free
10. Boing Clash Boom
11. Don’t Stop

Related Content:


Leave a comment:

More News

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.