Little Mountain Rocks Vol. 2 Continuous Mix

or Share

Little Mountain Rocks Vol 2 Continuous Mix

Continuous mix of a selection of Little Mountain Rocks Volume 2 tracks. Singles available 26 April 2010. Feel free to download the mix, enjoy and spread the word!


We at Little Mountain Recordings are delighted to announce the second installement of our ultrahot exclusive compilation series: Little Mountain Rocks 2. Little Mountain Rocks gives LMR artists the opportunity to turn in a mix of new and upfront material for worldwide consumption. Little Mountain Rocks Volume 1 was the debut release in the series, compiled and mixed by top Dutch DJ/producer Rene Amesz. Now ts the time for the second part, which will be an exclusive digital compilation, available online only.
Dutchman Jordi Bouman kicks off the mix. This is an artist who has been making waves of late, originally featuring on LMR with his own interpretation of Bit Crusher’s track ‘Time To Werk’. Redondo’s track Paper Pulp follows and the mix really gets started. Aside from new talent, old hands Pako & Frederik turn in the sublime track entitled Moronic. The boys are selective with what they release, and this track shows that they truly aspire to producing gems with longevity. Tonecast offer a stunning follow-up to last year’s Murder and Fingerprints, with a track called Poison, with Randall Jones from the USA maintaining a high level of production prowess with the track Rainy New York nights. Randall has released on seminal labels such as Bedrock, and shows no sign of slowing up, with productions, remixes and gigs slated well into 2010. More Dutch talent that continues to rise are LeRon and Yves Eaux. This time the lads collaborate with Luke Star and the excellent It’s Not Mine is the result. Watch out for more from this duo this year, especially with WMC in Miami imminent. Label boss Sander Kleinenberg drops in with the legendary My Lexicon (Eelke Kleijn Space Mix) before man of the moment Muzikjunki kicks in with Road to Koktebel. Muzikjunki, who has been making huge waves internationally of late, also offers his hit featuring Warren Morris Please you (Dirty Flavor Remix) on the bonus bundle. Constantly looking to break new ground, Little Mountain Rocks 2 proceeds to showcase fresh talents such as Seven Eleven & Wally M, Type 1 & Tom Laws and Dansor.     
We are proud that this compilation brings you the best on domestic Dutch talent, as well as an array of top international stars. We are also proud of the fact that the compilation is compiled entirely of exclusive material. Unreleased work comes from artists such as Muzikjunki, Jordi Bouman, Redondo, Pako & Frederik, Population 3, Tonecast, Randall Jones, LeRon, Yves Euax & Luke Star, Seven Eleven, Wally M, Type 1 & Tom Laws, Dansor and Randomatik. The album is avaible for purchase on all top dance online stores now.

Go to Get These Tracks Add This Player

Leave a comment:

More News

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.